Final Promotion begins NOW!

Week 4 – Rank-UP Promotion

Any Founder or above that advances a service level during the promotional period will receive a $200 BONUS!
* $200 Bonus Deposit into your E-Wallet!
* Only 6 days to qualify!
Start Date: July 26th, 2020 00:00 PDT(9am SAST)
End Date: July 31st, 2020 11:59pm PDT (8:59am SAST August 1st)
 
Terms:
* Account must be ‘Active’
* The bonus only applies to Founders and above who advance to the next service level during the promotional period July 26th – 31st 2020
* Members may also take part but must advance to the service level of at least Consultant to qualify.
* This is a 1-Time bonus maximum of $200. If a Consultant advances more than one rank, the bonus will cap at $200 and will not be accumulated for each rank advancement during the promotional period.
* Bonus will be deposited into the e-wallet on August 5th by end of business day (PDT)

Share